18
Jun
08

[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 2-1

 

Behind the scenes with the brothers!? A heartwarming comic about their ordinary day, with “Ohh I see~” minicolumn brought to you by Rio-kun and Tomo-kun!

★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column 2-1
Comic: Nagi Ayame / Illustrations: Kasukabe Akira / Text: Hiroe Natsuki

 

 


Click on the comic above to see a larger version

 

Hiiiii out theeere! CherryGirls’ shopgirl (guy), Rio here♥
We have a special guest today!

 

 

Hey everybody, how was last week’s story?
That sailor outfit is my school’s uniform♥

 

“…it’s nostalgic isn’t it? I went to school wearing that same outfit years ago myself.”

 

 

You wear the same school outfit as Yuki-nii now right?♥
Hey by the way Tomo-nii, don’t we have any cuter swimsuits at home?
I really want to wear a cuter swimsuit~ …maybe a bikini with a pareo (a sarong), or a T-back that shows off my butt♥♥

 

“If you’re going to wear something like that, taking care of unnecessary bodily hair is going to be a lot of work. We’re boys after all.”

 

Well it’s the same with girls isn’t it!?
Besides, my body hair hasn’t grown in yet.
Tomo-nii how about you? Are you shaving your underarms so rough that it grows back stronger and thicker than before?

 

“I’m not at the age to have to worry about managing unnecessary hair yet either. Besides, our family seems to naturally have an extremely small amount of bodily hair. But, I plan to take care of the necessary places on my body when the time comes anyway. “

 

I know all about it. When you shave you should have hot water or a steamy towel ready, spread some shaving cream on, avoid shaving against the grain, and do it carefully. Once you’re done don’t forget to apply some lotion also☆

 

“–that’s right. Also, it’s taboo to use tweezers to pluck the hair in some places… If bacteria enters the open pores, it’ll be cause for blackheads and pimples as well. And if you pluck excessively, it might just grow back even stronger.”

 

Whew, when I get around to it, it’ll seem pretty tough!
Ah, by the way, speaking of growing back, if it doesn’t come out of the skin and grows on the inside, it’ll be a troublesome little piece of hair.

 

“…You really know your stuff. Sounds like you’ll be just fine when you reach that age.”

 

 

Ehehehe~ I was praised♥
…Huh? Speaking of which… Does that mean Nao-nii shaves?
Does he secretly shave to keep his legs nice and pretty?

 

“Ahaha♥ Oh stop, I’ve never done that before.”

 

 

 

 

Kyaaaaaaa—!!! N, Nao-nii!!?

 

“S, sorry Rio-kun… It looked like you two were doing something interesting so I came to see.”

 

 

“W, wait a minute Nao-nii… What do you mean you’ve ‘never done that before?’”

 

 

“Mmmmm…I dunno why but, I don’t grow any of that at all.”

 

 

 

“…huh?”

 

 

 

 

“Well, when I was little, I really wanted to be cute like a girl… So every night, I’d pray to god. I wonder if that’s why? No matter how old I got, I never grew any of that hair… I’m pretty sure god granted my wish♥”

 

“… …”

 

 

 

…god…is a weirdo isn’t he…

 

The next update (Column 2-2) will be on Friday, June 27.
Look forward to it♥

 

 

Original page: ★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column Vol. 2-1


8 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 2-1”


  1. June 18, 2008 at 2:27 am

    wah! Pretty late with this one lol
    Sorry guys I got Metal Gear Solid 4 last week and have been kinda busy with that :O

    Last Friday’s column had kind of an odd topic lol…

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    June 18, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Wow, this one seemed really dirty to me for some reason…
    Even Nao is a little too drawn to Yuki…
    And God is a pervert?

    This was great, thanks a lot!

  3. June 19, 2008 at 5:35 am

    Nao is not a boy, nao’s just a girl with “dolphin”.

  4. June 19, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    I think the same could (almost) be said of all of them haha

  5. 5 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 7, 2009 at 7:30 am

    why i can’t be like Nao??!!

  6. 6 †Fallen
    July 8, 2009 at 1:33 am

    LOL very funny “…god…is a weirdo isn’t he…” thats so funny this is better than a manga in my opinion

  7. 7 Kimiake
    February 24, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    See? Even god loves traps!

  8. 8 NLRose
    September 11, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    what does it say about me that I’m jealous of Nao-san?


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.