23
Jan
09

[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #3 – Tama-san

The third Cherry Girls guest illustration for the month of January. This time we have the Cherry Girls quartet chilling in uniform. Illustrated by Tama-san (Songe).

comment from the artist:

The boys from “Otosuki?!” are so cute, whenever I look at them my face just melts…
I was wondering who to draw, but in the end I couldn’t decide and drew all four of them.
I excited to see what direction the story is heading, so I’m looking forward to it!
Thank you very much for letting me participate in such a wonderful feature!

Tama

 

Original page: 『オトコのコはメイド服がお好き!?』応援イラスト第3回


2 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #3 – Tama-san”


  1. 1 alice
    January 24, 2009 at 3:47 am

    So cute >_< I wonder if Yuki-kun was being teased again?

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    January 25, 2009 at 1:48 am

    Not really liking the art here.
    Mr. Makita’s Yuki has yet to be topped!

    I wonder if the last guest artist can do it.


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

