02
Jan
08

wakuwaku wakawaka

Well now this is kind of exciting. Just playin around here and seeing what I can do. Never had such a blog before, so I’m just figuring things out as I go along right now!

So I’m plannin to make this blog about random anime/figure news and reviews and such (though I don’t have that many at the moment, I’m slowly getting into them), as well as other random stuff (food, photography, anything else that interests me). Thing is, I’m quite the lazy person, so I probably won’t be updating the blog with stuff everyday, or even every other day, but I will try my best not to let this thing die.

So anyway, here’s my first post, and hope to get things started soon.

Oh yea…Happy New Year too!


0 Responses to “wakuwaku wakawaka”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories


