16
Jan
08

[Mabinogi] North American closed beta


Nendoroid figure of a Mabinogi character named Nao, made by GoodSmile
Image taken from Citz’s figure blog

Well I didn’t really know what Mabinogi was until I think I saw a figure of one of the characters from the game in figure form. She looked nice so I looked it up. It was a nice looking mmo-ish type rpg/sim type game, but at the time I thought it was Korean only. Well today I just found out that there’s going to be a closed beta for the North American audience starting in a couple weeks. I’ve signed up and now am helping to promote the game so that I may be able to win some kind of prize lol. Go here to register and sign up for the closed beta:

bah I can’t make wordpress display the embedded flash movie!
Well you can visit the link below to watch a trailer of the game as well as a few little “comic” episodes
http://mabinogi.nexon.net/


0 Responses to “[Mabinogi] North American closed beta”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories


