11
Feb
08

[games] chun li’s got big….everything :o

New shots have been floatin around for Street Fighter IV, introducing the return of the original 8 world warriors. Joining them as far as I know so far are Crimson Viper and Akuma.

Gamersyde hi-res shots set 1
Gamersyde hi-res shots set 2
IGN’s screenshot gallery

 

 

 

 


I don’t know what’s deadlier, the blast in front of her or the one behind her


O_O


3 Responses to “[games] chun li’s got big….everything :o”


  1. February 11, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    wow, looks nice. haha, I like chun li. hell, if chun li didnt have her thunderthighs then it ain’t chun li.

  2. February 12, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    ahah true
    I’d read in a magazine that the person who’s doing character designs is kind of into thick girls, so I guess if anybody was right to take on Chun Li’s thighs, it should be that guy. I can overlook her big thighs since actually I kind of like ’em (guess they come with the territory now and I’ve gotten used to them haha), but I’m really not so sure about her arms which are almost just as thick lol.

  3. February 13, 2008 at 9:30 am

    Now that you mention it, I noticed her arm. Arms that muscular on her looks strange, as far as I know, she uses her legs more than her arms, so they ought to be slimmer. But I guess it helps emphasize her strength and power. What’s really worrying however are her big, manly hands.


Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Categories