02
Mar
08

Do you like Kazami Mizuho (from Onegai Teacher)?

Because I have some old goods that I’d like to get rid of. I put them up on eBay a couple days back, but figured “hey, I have a blog now don’t I? Let’s throw this up on there too!” And that’s how babies are born.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kazami Mizuho wall panel clock

The first thing I’m sellin is a wall clock that I got several years ago, made by Movic. I don’t see it around anymore, so I’m going to go ahead and say that it’s a rare item. It features a nice picture of Kazami Mizuho relaxing in just her panties and an open dress shirt, eating some Pochy. I think this is a pretty well known pic, as there’s even a figure made of this exact scene made by MaxFactory (which you can see pictures of here). The clock measures just about 9″ x 12.25″, and comes with a string already tied in the back to hang it somewhere. It runs on one AA battery (not included). There is a certificate of authenticity of sorts that shows the date and place of purchase (10/16/2002; animate, an anime goods shop in Japan owned by Movic).

I only took it out of the box and displayed it for a couple of weeks (never hung, rested against the wall on a table) before I had to move, and since then it’s been in the box.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=140211841480

More pics:

 

 

 

28″ tall Kazami Mizuho standee


Decided to post the full frame of the picture just to give it more of a sense of size. The blue thing at the bottom is my mouse wristpad, the thing with the blue light on the right side is my external hdd, and to the left is my light standing on top of 9 dvds/ps2 games + 5 pc game/software boxes.

The second item I’m sellin is a medium sized 28″ tall cardboard standee of Mizuho in a cute green two piece swimsuit. The image is on a glossy kind of surface, while the back is made of cardboard that you connect via tabs to make it stand. I’ve never displayed her for more than 10 minutes, as I just put her together to admire the size of….the standee. She’s been in storage mode on my bookshelf ever since. Speaking of storage mode, the standee folds down into the approximately 8.5″ x 12″ size that you see below.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=140211845709

More pics:


3 Responses to “Do you like Kazami Mizuho (from Onegai Teacher)?”


  1. March 3, 2008 at 12:34 pm

    Well, I am a huge fan of Mizuho and the Onegai series.

    So I’ve bid on the clock.

    I already have the standee. >.>

  2. March 3, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    ya I love the Onegai series too (more onegai teacher, not as much onegai twins) which is well…why I got the clock in the first place lol 😛 But I don’t really have anywhere to put it and I’ve always relied more on my computer or my phone to look at the time instead… I need to pick up Teacher on dvd someday…

    Thanks for bidding! ^^

  3. November 5, 2008 at 4:55 am

    Hey man its pretty cool.Guess what? I do love watching Please Teacher more than anything.And Ithing is the most hottest thing that’s ever seen.Thanks for this clock image.


Leave a comment


March 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories