12
May
08

[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 1, Chapter 1

 

The rumored cafe in town “Cherry Girls”
4 maids work there, but they are actually the owner’s “sons”
There’s no way such cute girls could be guys, you say?
No wait, there’s no way such cute girls could even exist!

 

 


This is the rumored “Cherry Girls” cafe, where four brothers dress as maids and serve the customers. Today, the eldest brother Nao seems to be serving customers in high spirits once again…♥

 

Nao: “Sorry for the wait, Master♥
Here’s your order for a ‘Homemade ShortCake with seasonal fruits’♥♥”

 

As the creamy cake is brought out on a tray, the Masters stare intently at the maid bringing it out.

 

“Uh…thanks…”

“Kuaaah~, you’re really cute Nao-kun… Are you sure you’re a guy?”

 

Nao: “Huh? Y-yea… can’t you tell?”

 

“I totally can’t tell…you’re actually cuter than most other girls.”

 

Nao: “T-thanks…that makes me happy♥
I’ve always thought it’d be nice if I could be cute like a girl.”

 

With Nao’s shy reaction, the Masters get weak at the knees.
A Master somewhere else in the shop…

 

“You know actually, it’s been a dream of mine to be fed by a maid~…
Nao-kun…if it’s ok with you, could you do that for me?”

 

Nao: “Eh!? Ah…um…. I-it’s fine with me but…
Are you ok with me doing it for you? I’m..um…I’m a guy you know…”

 

“Yea! No it’s totally OK with me! If it’s someone as cute as you it’s more than ok!!”

 

Nao: “O-oh come on now…if you keep saying good things about me like that I’m really gonna do it!♥
Well then Master, open your mouth for me and go “ahhh”♥”

 

“I-I’m so happy I could cry…♥”

 

While Nao-kun spoon feeds the “Master,” other Masters watch excitedly. A crowd starts to grow around Nao-kun who want to be spoon fed.

 

Yuki-kun watches from across the shop in disgust…

 

 

Yuki: “T-those bastards are getting out of control having Nao-nii feed them…”

 

Rio: “Nao-nii’s really cute~ …I wanna do that too☆”

 

Tomo: “Nao-nii is the cafe’s most popular — or rather he’s our ace in the hole. He’s filling the role pretty well.”

 

Yuki: “Are you guys ok with this!?”

 

Tomo: “–Well his devotion to being the ‘shop girl’ is the cafe’s main attraction right now. I don’t think we’re in any position to complain about it right now.”

 

Rio: “Awwww~! I wanna be a shop girl tooooo!!”

 

And with that said, another Master calls out to Rio-kun.

 

“Rio-kyuuuun♥ Can you take my order? ♪”

 

Rio: “Comiiiing~!♥ Well I’ve gotta go Onii-samas ♪”

 

Tomo: “Alright. You’re such a good kid Rio.”

 

Rio: “Ehehehe~♥ Compliment me some more ♪”

 

Yuki: “… … … …”

 

Tomo: “What are you sitting around looking stupid for Mr. Unpopular?”

 

Yuki: “Nothing… and don’t call me Mr. Unpopular.”

 

Tomo: “Hoho…don’t tell me you’re jealous of Nao-nii feeding people? Come to think of it, didn’t Nao-nii used to do that for you whenever you got sick?”

 

Yuki: “I’m not jealous of anything! Besides, if you’re talking popularity, you’re not much better than I am.”

 

…………
Just like that, Tomo-kun and Yuki-kun put on grim faces and wallow in their unpopularity.

 

Tomo: “… …with only 4 maids, I think it’s pretty pointless to talk about who’s more popular than the other anyway.”

 

Yuki: “Ah… could it be you actually care about these things?”

 

Tomo: “…Let’s get back to work. Take this Coffee and Special Cream Parfait to table 2.”

 

Yuki: ” (…he does care about it)”

 

Elsewhere at the same time is Nao-kun…
It seems the crowd that has gathered around him have gotten quite excited and have asked him to do other things.

 

Nao: “Eh? You want to take a picture of me?
…if you don’t mind me, then it’s ok♥”

 

The poses and angles that the Master wants are rather daring…

 

“*huff puff* …good, that’s a nice pose… I’m burning up Nao-kun…
Can I take some pics from a little lower?”

 

Nao: “Eh? B, but… that’s…um…wouldn’t you see…’them’…”

 

“Please Nao-kun! I wanna take pics of all of your cuteness!”

 

Nao: “U-umm… then I guess… just a little, ok?”

 

“*huff puff*…then next…could you, could you lift your skirt up just a little…?”

 

Nao: “I…I can’t do that. I really can’t do any more than this…”

 

“Please! Please just a little!!”

 

Nao: “B, but…but… …”

 

Yuki: “GAHH!! What the hell are you doing!!”

 

*geshi*!! (apparently the sound of a kick)
Yuki-kun’s kick explodes in the faces of the cameramen. Yuki-kun, who was keeping an eye on his Onii-chan blindly came to the rescue.

 

“Gehhhh!!”

 

Yuki: “You’re holding up our business! Don’t make me confiscate your cameras!”

 

Nao: “Kya…! Y, Yuki! You can’t do that to our Masters!!”

 

 

Yuki: “You tell them off too! Nao-nii, they were going to shoot pics of your panties!”

 

Nao: “Y, yea I know but…they were all saying I was so cute and…and I…”

 

Yuki: “Nao-nii…haven’t you always been saying to be more like a guy? You gotta refuse them outright damnit!”

 

Nao: “B, but…I can’t do that…”

 

Yuki: “Why not??”

 

Nao: “Because everybody’s…a precious Master.”

 

Yuki: “Uu…”

 

Yuki-kun freezes up as soon as Nao-kun looks right at him.
From underneath Yuki-kun’s foot, the Master from before sets another camera at the ready…!

 

“Hoho…don’t underestimate a Low Angler! I’ve got more than one camera!”

 

Yuki: “Huh!? B, bastaarrrd!!!”

 

Yuki-kun’s panties are in danger!
The fate of his purity (?) hangs in the balance!

 

 

-chapter end-

 

 

Original page: “Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?” the first chapter finally begins!


12 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 1, Chapter 1”


  1. 1 Trees
    May 12, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    o(o.O)o
    That’s the reaction I get but I keep on reading…

  2. May 12, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    it’s a natural reaction…don’t fight it ^^

  3. 4 nekoecho
    March 16, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Lol! Go Yuki!!

  4. 5 darkmetal19
    March 29, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    is this searies only a web story or is it a buy able story at say a con or some where like that?? this is an interesting story btw and i love the artwork…

  5. 6 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    May 8, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Yuki Kun!! Defend poor Nao Kun!! He does not deserve to be treated like that!!

  6. 7 mewmew
    June 22, 2009 at 3:03 am

    uh it appears i have commented as mew AND mewmew…uh just fyi im the same person mew or mewmew…

  7. 8 mewmew/mew
    July 9, 2009 at 3:52 am

    yuki-kun’s mop is kinda…kinky looking. ^x^ meeyow!!!

  8. 9 Anonymous
    September 28, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    MAN THE HARPOONS

  9. 10 Someone
    February 16, 2010 at 6:57 am

    @ Anonymous: Yes sir! ”stands in position”

    Anyway, Yuki seems to be the voice of reason in this.

    Goddamnit. This visual novel, or whatever it’s called, makes Dorian Grey look normal and level-headed.

  10. 11 GinxGina
    May 6, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    aw i hope nao fine

  11. 12 Cell
    November 26, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    It really is nice of someone to translate his wonderful web story. I never thought of the idea.


Leave a Reply

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


