01
Jun
08

[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 1-2

 

Behind the scenes with the brothers!? A heartwarming comic about their ordinary day, with “Ohh I see~” minicolumn brought to you by Rio-kun and Tomo-kun!

★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column 1-2
Comic: Nagi Ayame / Illustrations: Kasukabe Akira / Text: Hiroe Natsuki

 

 


original work can be seen on Hobby Channel page linked at bottom of page.

 

Did you enjoy chapter 2 of “Otosuki!?” ?
Rio here, one of CherryGirls’ shopgirls♥
For those Masters that like maid boys, we’re gonna serve you with everything we’ve got again in this column♥♥

 

 

Don’t call me air!

 

“…What’s wrong, coming out of the blue like that?”

 

 

Uu—, Tomo-nii~.
Since I don’t really show up that often in the story, aren’t there people out there that are calling me nothing but air?
I’m not air!!

 

“Don’t be so down. Even air is necessary for breathing.”

 

 

That doesn’t make me feel any better—~~ (cry)

… well, got to pull myself together cuz it’s time for this week’s column! I hate Tomo-nii. Perverted thoughts will creep into your head just by looking at his shadow. He’s not wearing any panties either.

 

“…what are you talking about?”

 

 

Well because, the slit in your skirt goes really really high doesn’t it?
If you were really wearing panties, you’d be able to see the straps wouldn’t you?

 

“Well–I guess if you look at it that way, you might think that.”

 

 

Hey hey Tomo-nii, so tell me~! Are you wearing panties or not?
You can just flash it really quick if you want to! We’re both boys so it wouldn’t be embarassing right?

 

 

“Hoho…are you wearing panties yourself?
Are you sure you don’t go out on the floor with no panties thinking ‘It’s more exciting without panties♥’ ?”

 

 

No waaay♥ I put on my panties everyday! I even change them twice in the same day♥
Whenever I go into the shop, I change into the cute striped panties that Nao-nii picked out for me. It’s suuuper fun to make the Masters pin their eyes on me whenever I bend over to pick up my pen and stuff♥♥

 

“…that’s quite a thorough thing to do.”

 

 

But but, there are a lot of girls out there that change lots of times in a day, aren’t there?

 

I know it’s fine for boys to just change once in a day after taking a bath and all, but it’s like girls have a total wave of clothes. If there are girls that change clothes so many times everyday for sleeping or for going out depending on the occassion, there must also be girls that wear the same clothes for entire weeks!
Kya–!! Is it alright for girls to be like that?!

 

“I think if Nao-nii heard that he’d have something to say about it.”

 

 

He’d say something like, “Girls definitely can’t be like tha——t!!” right? ♪

 

Hey hey, to the Master sittin in front of the computer, do you want to see more of my panties…? If you do, then I’ll ask Kasukabe-sensei (the artist) for a favor next time ok?♥
Only if you don’t mind a boy wearing the panties that is♥♥

 

–Ah! I forgot to find out if Tomo-nii is wearing panties or not!!

 

The next update (Column number 2-1) will be Friday, June 13.
Look forward to it♥

 

 

Original page: ★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column Vol. 1-2


7 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 1-2”


  1. 1 Sarumanu
    June 2, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    Excellent work, thanks!
    This was one was fun.
    Least Rio got some of the spotlight.

  2. June 3, 2008 at 12:04 am

    you’re welcome 🙂
    Rio may be the youngest but it seems like he’s far from being the most innocent, whether he knows himself or not ^^;

  3. 3 Sarumanu
    June 4, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Indeed.
    All the characters have some interesting suprises.
    Wonder what Nao’s thinking of doing himself.

  4. 4 Tim
    July 26, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    i wonder how thier parent feel about them wearing girls clothing let alone underwear lol

  5. 5 jennifer
    July 30, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    lol i’m one of the girls that don’t change for weeks

  6. 6 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    May 11, 2009 at 7:13 am

    Rio you perv!! X3

    Poor Tomo but it looked like he didn’t mind….

    anyway thanks again!!

  7. 7 †Fallen
    July 8, 2009 at 1:28 am

    heh very good story Very intersting usually I get discusted by the thought of guys in maid outfits but you do it well its super funny ☺. also to the artist you draw really well almost like you do it for a living like your a offical artist for some company. your art is better than some I see.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories


