25
Jun
08

[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 2, Chapter 2

 

The boys that are even cuter than girls — Four brothers serve as waiters dressed as maids at the rumored cafe “Cherry Girls.”

Yuki-kun, the second eldest of the brothers, accepted as punishment advertising the store around the block wearing an embarassing outfit (along with Rio-kun, who thought it might be fun to do the same). Along the way, they bumped into Rio-kun’s classmates…

 

 

★ “Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?” Story 2, Chapter 02

 

Rio: “Heeey guuuys♥ Kazu-kun, Mamoru-chan♥♥ Are you guys goin somewhere to play?”

 

Yuki: (Ahhh…he called out to them…)

 

Yuki-kun quickly turns his back to Rio-kun, paying no attention as Rio-kun waves to his classmates. The two can’t seem to take their eyes off of Rio-kun in his somewhat ecchi outfit.

Kazu: “W, why are you wearing that…?”
Mamoru: “Rio-kun, isn’t that a girl’s swimsuit…”

 

Rio: “Oh this? I’m advertising for our store♥ Cute isn’t it♥♥”

 

Yuki: “R, Rio…just leave it at that… (If it were me I’d get the wrong idea)”

 

Rio: “Hey hey Yuki-nii did you know? Kazu-kun right, one time when I went to school wearing a skirt, he was so embarassed he couldn’t look at me♥ But during class when he dropped his eraser and went to pick it up, he was secretly looking at me♥♥”

 

Kazu: “I, I didn’t do that!!”

 

Yuki: “So you do these things at school too…”

 

Mamoru: “Hey Rio-kun…when you say advertising for the store, are you talking about your family’s store?”

 

Rio: “Huh? That’s right.”

 

Mamoru: “So then that person hiding behind you, is that your sister…?”

 

Yuki: “WHAT.”

 

Mamoru: “I thought you only had brothers, but you have a sister too huh?
…I’m Mamoru from the Rio-kun’s class.”

After Mamoru-kun introduced himself to Yuki-kun, just when it seemed as if Rio-kun was about to blurt out “Kyahahaha♥ You’ve got it wrong! This person here is-,” Yuki-kun clamped Rio-kun’s lips shut with both hands.

 

Yuki: “T, that’s right…!! I’m Rio’s big sister! Thanks for always taking care of my little brother!!”

 

Rio: “fhmm?! (Huh?!)”

 

Yuki: “Well let’s get back ok Rio? Our beloved older brothers are gonna start worrying about us!!”

 

Rio: “mmfhmmm! mmmfhmmmhmmm!! (Geez, Yuki-nii you’re so full of embarassment!!)”

 

…and after all that, Yuki-kun and Rio-kun come back alive from their trip around the block. The “Cherry Girls” store front, the home of the brothers is just right ahead!

 

Yuki: “Haa…finally. I can finally say goodbye to these idiotic clothes…”

 

Rio: “Mmm, I wish I could’ve worn these clothes a little bit longer♥ Besides, once we take these off, we’ll just have to change into our maid clothes again right away and go back to work you know? ‘Yuki-nee’♥ “
(Note: Yuki-nii = Brother Yuki; Yuki-nee = Sister Yuki. Nii is pronounced as “knee,” while Nee is pronounced as a long “neh”)

 

Yuki: “Hehe-, this outfit makes the maid clothing look like normal wear♥
…And don’t call me that.”

 

Though Yuki-kun came back with a smiling attitude…at the sight of a scene developing in front of the store, his bright smile suddenly turns cold and chilled.

 

Yuki: “…”

 

Rio: “Hueh? What’s wrong Yuki-nii…a, AHHH!!!”

 

 

Nao: “W…welcome back both of you♥ Are you ok, Yuki? I was really worried…”

 

Yuki: “I’m fine, but you’re NOT!!! What the hell are you doin dressed like that Nao-nii!!”

 

 

Nao: “Eh? Ah…w, well this is…”

 

With his long hair hanging down over his lovely swimsuit, he tries to explain the situation while glancing upwards nervously, away from Yuki-kun.

 

Nao: “I couldn’t bear making only you experience such an embarassing thing…so, today we’re also going to serve our Masters with swimsuits.”

 

Rio: “Uhyooo-…Nao-nii is definitely cute♥
You look like a real girl with that swimsuit and hairdo♥♥”

 

Nao: “I, I guess no matter how much it’s still kinda weird huh…? Since I’m a guy, wearing such a cute swimsuit…”

 

Yuki: “I, it’s not weird at all! It’s not weird but…but um…(*heart pounding*)”

 

Nao: “S, stop Yuki…even if we’re brothers if you stare at me like that it’s embarassing…”

 

Yuki: “Then why are you in such a provocative pose!!”

 

Nao-kun, even if your heart is embarassed, your body looks like it’s in high spirits!
One by one, the Masters in the store cheer on Nao-kun’s bashful form.

 

Nao: “R, really…? Aren’t you kind of…weirded out by us wearing these swimsuits? I, I don’t have any breasts…and I’m kind of tall…”

 

Rio: “Yep yep, don’t worry about it Nao-nee♥”
Even if you’re a boy or a girl, as long as you’re cute, it’s all ok isn’t it?”

 

Yuki: (It’s NOT ok—!! Even if you’re cute, as a human being it’s not ok—!!!)

 

The outcry from the depths of his heart do not reach Nao-kun and Rio-kun…
Then and there, a frail voice comes out from hiding.

 

Tomo: “…Nao-nii… If you’re going to be so embarassing, I wish you wouldn’t drag me into it too…”

 

Nao: “Ah! Come on Tomo don’t be hiding like that♥ You have to properly greet our Masters.”

 

Tomo: “Hey!! D, don’t pull me…”

 

 

Everyone is stunned at seeing Tomo-kun being dragged out of the shadows! Right there, wearing a prettier looking swimsuit than Nao-kun, stands Tomo-kun…!

“Oh crap! I took too many pictures of Nao-kun earlier my SD card’s full…!!”
“My brother, here use mine!!”

 

Tomo: “I…I don’t really want to do this…”

 

Yuki: “W, whoa…you too what the hell are you wearing…”

 

Tomo: “C, can’t you tell by looking! I don’t have to explain myself — This is clearly against my sense of style…”

 

Nao: “Heehee, Tomo-kun you’re so shy♥
If that’s the case, why did you secretly design and make your own swimsuit?”

 

Tomo: “T, that’s uh…”

 

Yuki: “Hahaa…’against your sense of style’ huh? You were actually eager to put it on huh♪”

 

Rio: “Oooooh Tomo-nii is soooo cute♥♥
Let’s pull – on – his – bottom☆”

 

Tomo: “Hey…stop that, Rio!!”

 

Yuki: “Hohoho…what’s wrong, Tomo-‘kun’? Are you ‘swelling up’ down there?”

 

Tomo: “…I’m gonna kill you.”

 

Yuki: “Well then♪ I got to see Tomo gettin teased at. Guess it’s about time I go and get changed up…”

 

 

Nao: “Well it’s good that our Masters and everybody else are happy with this…♥
Since this is a special occasion, let’s serve all day like this shall we?”

 

Yuki: “What.”
Tomo: “What.”

 

Rio: “Agreed! Yaaaay♥ I get to keep wearing this♥♥”

 

Yuki: “A, are you saying…that I can’t take this off for the entire day…!?”

 

Nao: “Sorry, Yuki…bear with it for just a little while longer.”

 

As expected, Yuki-kun can’t disobey his big brother Nao-kun’s request…
With Yuki-kun dazed and frozen up, Tomo-kun’s pure white finger taps him playfully on the shoulder.

 

Tomo: “fufu — well don’t you look delighted♥
I’ve prepared an even more ‘cute’ swimsuit for you.”

 

Yuki: “N…nooooooooo!!”

 

The next update (Story 3, chapter 1) will be on Friday, July 4th.
Look forward to it♥

 

 

Original page: ★ ‘Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?’ Story 2, Chapter 02


12 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 2, Chapter 2”


  1. June 25, 2008 at 4:30 am

    It’s gettin racier! Those faces definitely do not go with those bodies lol. Seems like they really want to drive home the fact that these are guys, and makin us go “OK WHAT THE HECK.” lol

    Another late entry. Sorry! Just a couple more days and the next column will be out already lol.

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    June 25, 2008 at 6:56 am

    So Yuki’s officially Rio’s sister…
    Crazy stuff.

    Tomo got embarassed too, that’s crazy.

  3. 3 Kerfirou
    June 25, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    well, That’s obvious he’s gonna get embarrassed.

    from what I’ve read, Tomo can actually still be considered more sane than Nao or Rio

  4. 4 Sarumanu
    June 25, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Tomo seemed pretty perverted before, so I wouldn’t have thought that something like this would’ve gotten to him.

  5. June 25, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    lol I think Tomo’s definitely a bit more sane than Nao and Rio, but still not as level headed as Yuki. I’d rank them from most sane to insane as Yuki, Tomo, Nao, then Rio. Though I dunno…Rio’s behavior is all intentional, but Nao’s is either oblivious to the fact or knows it’s weird, but does it anyway lol.

  6. 6 Sarumanu
    June 25, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Well, Rio’s definitely the craziest one and Yuki the most grounded. I think we can all agree on that.
    But Nao seemed pretty down-to-earth until that last chapter, and he got completely messed up here!
    Tomo’s also seemed kind screw-loose until now though, I mean he was all inspecting Nao’s legs last chapter! Tomo also seems to obsessed with making Yuki suffer.
    I’m gonna have to say Yuki -> Nao -> Tomo -> Rio for now, but who knows how it’ll end up…

  7. June 25, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    the picture is so moe…. but they are trap.. but who cares @_@

  8. June 25, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    hahah soon everybody will start to think that way…maybe… o.O

  9. 9 Sarumanu
    June 26, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    I stopped thinking that for years now…
    Yeah…

  10. June 29, 2008 at 8:53 am

    And people wonder why I find traps fun.

    And hot.

  11. December 23, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Whoo, now to the bathing suits?! This series is some great eechi!

  12. 12 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 7, 2009 at 7:24 am

    Aaaaaahhhh Yuki i wish i could hug you!!

    Hmmm, Tomo was really sexy and cute with swimsuit!!


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.