01
Jul
08

[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 2-2

 

Behind the scenes with the brothers!? A heartwarming comic about their ordinary day, with “Ohh I see~” minicolumn brought to you by Rio-kun and Tomo-kun!

★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column 2-2
Comic: Nagi Ayame / Illustrations: Kasukabe Akira / Text: Hiroe Natsuki

 

 


Click on the comic above to see a larger version

 

Hiiii everyboooody! CherryGirls shopgirl (boy), Rio here.
It’s been pretty hot and humid lately, so come on into our shop and enjoy yourself♥

 

 

Ahh~, swimsuit serving day was fun♥
Wonder if we can do that every month from now on~~.

 

“Seems like it could boost our sales huh… I’ll make a note of it.”

 

 

Hmmmm? Tomo-nii, have you warmed up to the idea of wearing cute swimsuits already?

 

“–I just want to help the store out that’s all. There’s nothing more to it.”

 

 

Oh come on. Go on say something♥
You know, everybody really liked your swimsuit!

 

“That’s…a good thing. It’d be nice if we got some more repeat customers from that.”

 

 

Geez! Tomo-nii you’re so gloomy! If you’re like that you won’t be very popular with the boys♥

 

“There’s no need for me to be popular!
–anyway there was a package that was delivered c.o.d. for you. I took care of the payment so pay me back.”

 

Kya-, it’s here~~!!
I’ve been waiting for this♥ Thanks Tomo-nii (Chu♥)

 

“Yea yea you’re welcome. Saving up your own money and buying stuff is your own business but, what in the world is that?”

 

Ohoho-♥
These are, how do you say, “fake boobs” I guess?
They’re silicon pads that you wear underneath a bra. See, they’re so soft, don’t they feel good?♥♥

 

“I see–even the weight and feel of the material is real enough.”

 

 

Right right!?
We’re all boys so no matter how cute we make ourselves, in the end our bodies are still as boys, but if we use these, our hearts and bodies can feel like girls. It’s almost summertime, so we can have fun with these!

 

“Looks like we can use these to give ourselves a quick boob job huh.
–but this size, doesn’t it look a bit unnatural on your body?”

 

 

“Ya—-!! You’re right, my balance feels kinda off. These are like monster boobs…
After I spent all that time saving up too…*sob*

 

“*sigh*…all right I’ll make use of the return period and send it back for you. You’re taking care of the postage though.”

 

 

 

Ok…thanks, Tomo-nii…♥

 

“Fufu…that’s too bad isn’t it. Even so, you’ve got quite the enthusiasm for experimenting–but to go this far…were you planning on seducing someone?”

 

Ehh~! That’s…a secret♥♥
Maybe next time, I’ll let just you readers know♪

 

The next update (Comic and Column Vol. 3-1) will be on Friday, July 4th.
Look forward to it♥

 

(Last week’s story indicated that the next story update would be on the 4th of July also. Dunno if maybe the column update is a typo and they meant July 11th, or if they really plan to update both story and column on the same day. Guess we’ll find out next week!)

Original page: ★ “Boys Like Maid Clothing!?” Comic & Column Vol. 2-2


9 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic & Column 2-2”


  1. July 1, 2008 at 4:54 am

    Hmm I had trouble translating some bits of this one, and still don’t really know if it’s 100% accurate, but maybe it’s close enough to get the gist lol. Tried to redraw some of the comic, but I wasn’t good enough to completely replace, so I just added those black blocks with text over them lol

    Hope ya’ll enjoy anyway!

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    July 1, 2008 at 8:47 am

    I like what you did with text between Tomo and Rio, and to the left of Yuki, but the black boxes do end up cutting out some of the picture.
    Of course, it’s not really all that important, and I’m just glad you’re translating it anyways, so whatever works best for you is fine by me.

    Thanks again!

  3. 3 nameless fairy
    July 2, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Great job as always.

  4. July 2, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    >>Sarumanu
    Ya…I did try to redraw the right side of the text on Tomo’s back, but I got to a point where I didn’t know how to deal with the rest of the text, and then I forgot there was another bit of text behind Rio and I was like ok…you know what…let’s just go with the black boxes lol. The space between Tomo and Rio is done only because it was a whole lot easier than the rest lol. I figure if anybody wanted to see what was there, they could check out the original, though it’d be in japanese. lol

    >>nameless fairy
    thanks! ^^

  5. 5 Celberos
    July 6, 2008 at 4:47 am

    Well, I would like to say “Thank you very much!!” for your translation. Please keep up your great work.

    Can I use your translation as a model and translate texts into my native language?(Surely that I’ll give you all of the credit)

    There are lots of people in my web board who love this novel but can’t read English well.

  6. July 7, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    Oh yea sure! Go for it. If it will spread the trap love then by all means lol. Just warning though my english translations are probably not entirely accurate, but hopefully close enough lol.

  7. 7 Celberos
    July 9, 2008 at 8:01 am

    Thank you very much. I’m sure that your translating skill is great. I can feel the temptation of the trap girls by your translation, really! lol

    (I hadn’t felt anything about trap girls until I read “Cherry Girls” in your words…)

    PS. Sorry for my bad English.

  8. June 18, 2013 at 7:33 am

    Breast enlargement surgery can be a process that is done
    to to be able to give one bigger and firmer breasts with all
    the use of implants and normally it truly is created of
    silicone. This procedure is done with anesthesia.
    This surgery is quite accomplished for about 45 minutes.
    A incision is becoming made inside the reduce portion on the nipple line, the underlying tissue is separated to be able to make a pocket for the
    implant to be inserted within the correct
    location. The pocket created will be closed by making some stitches.


Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories