09
Jul
08

[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 3, Chapter 1

 

These are the four pretty brothers who work at the Maid Cafe “Cherry Girls”: Nao-kun, Yuki-kun, Tomo-kun, and Rio-kun. Usually they are hard at work as maids, but in reality they are still school students. Their work as maids at the cafe is actually a secret from the school!

Let’s take a peek into their school life shall we? ♪

 

 

★ “Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?” Story 3, Chapter 01

 

First, let’s start off with the energetic Rio-kun on his way to school…

 

 

Rio: “Now then Kazu-kun, I’ve got a question♥
What color panties am I wearing today?♥♥”

 

Kazu: “W, what the heck would I know about your panties!”

 

Rio: “Oh come on, your face is turning all red♥♥ We’re all boys here so there’s nothing wrong♥ I’m wearing some really cute ones today, so I’ll give you a quick look later ok? ♪”

 

Kazu: “I don’t want to see!! Or rather I should say, don’t be coming to school wearing a skirt!!”

 

Once again, Rio-kun teases his friend on their way to school. The blunt Kazu-kun can’t help but seem interested in Rio-kun’s appearance. With one hand trying to keep the July sun at bay, he flaps the hem of his sailor outfit with the other…

 

 

Kazu: “Uuuugh, aahhhhhh…I wanna hurry up and be in a higher grade at school. Then I could stop wearing these girly uniforms and wear one of those jacket uniforms instead….

 

Rio: “Ehhh? I think both the guys and girls sailor uniform are cute though~…
The higher ups at school have to be uniform loving HENTAI huh?”

 

Kazu: “Aren’t you the HENTAI!!?”

 

Rio: “Kyahaha♥ That’s a really good reaction~. You’re just like my Yuki-nii~♪”
(reminder: “-nii” = brother. “-nee” = sister.)

 

Mamoru: “Huh? Do you have a brother named “Yuki” too? That um…”Yuki” from before, I guess your sister’s not the only one with that name.”

 

Rio: “Eh!? R, riiight, umm…what should I say…
Ahhh-, I wanna wear a uniform like Nao-nii’s too♥
Just by wearing that, I’d be totally stylish like a high school girl♥♥”

 

Mamoru: “…did you just sidestep my question?”

 

The school that Rio-kun’s beloved Nao-kun goes to is a large private school that’s just two train stops away from their home. It’s a large mammoth school which encompasses all levels of education from college, high school, and middle school, all the way down to a nursery school. Is Nao-kun having the time of his life as a student there…?

 

Sensei: “Nao-kun…haven’t I told you before!”

 

Nao: “S, sorry…”

 

What’s this?
He seems to have gotten his homeroom teacher angry early in the morning.

 

Sensei: “Then understand it this time ok? Stop coming to school wearing a girl’s uniform.”

 

 

Nao: “B, but Sensei…
I, I’m not comfortable wearing slacks to school…
I get embarassed coming to school dressed as a boy I think, I dunno how to say it…”

 

Sensei: “E, embarassed…you’re a boy aren’t you!
A male should look like a male.”

 

Nao: “I, is it wrong for a boy to wear cute clothes?
Saying that it’s only ok for girls to wear cute clothes and skirts… that’s male female discrimination!!”

 

Sensei: “!! O, ok I got it…
If that’s the case, then at least go change in the boy’s locker room for gym class.”

 

Nao: “Eh!?”

 

Sensei: “I won’t have you changing with the girls and performing acts of indecency! Starting today you’ll be changing with the boys…right, Nao-kun?”

 

Nao: “B, but…”

 

*fidget*… Nao-kun rubs his thighs together with a painful look on his face…
On the fringes of his eyes, large teardrops start to form.

 

Nao: “That’s so mean Sensei…
I, I wouldn’t do such perverted things…!”

 

Sensei: “Perverted!?
Wait a minute what are you imagining!?

 

Having said that, some of Nao-kun’s female friends force their way between him and their Sensei.

“Ah-, Sensei you’re bullying Nao-kun again!”
“It’s ok! Nao-kun is a girl. Riiiight?”

 

Nao: “Ah…you guys…”

 

Sensei: “Y, you’ve got it wrong! I wasn’t bullying any…h, hey wait!!”

 

The teacher objects with great excitement, but she’s already too late. The girls surrounded the teacher and without a word dragged her away.

“Now now, you’ve gotta prepare for class now, Sensei”
“You’re so cute as always, Nao-kun♥ Teach me how you put on your makeup next time ok? ♪”

 

Nao: “Yea…thanks everybody♥”

 

Nao-kun waves goodbye to his friends. Just then, someone appears out of hiding…

 

Tomo: “Hoho– you seem to be quite busy early in the morning, Nao-nii.”

 

Nao: “Ah, Tomo-kun…what’s wrong? Isn’t your building next door?”

 

Tomo: “Yea, I’ve just got a small errand to run.”

 

Nao: “Hmm? Ah, is that…another love letter that you’ve got in your hands?”

 

Tomo: “Hm? This thing? These sort of things don’t interest me. Do you want to read it?”

 

Nao: “Goodness! You’re just going to throw it away without reading it again aren’t you? You shouldn’t be so cold towards something that’s so precious to a girl.”

 

Tomo: “It’s fine. Normal girls wouldn’t know how to make me happy anyway.”

 

Nao: “???
…By the way Tomo-kun, what was that thing you had to do?”

 

Tomo: “Oh right… I came to see how “somebody” was doing.”

 

That “somebody” —
Yuki-kun, not aware of Tomo-kun’s plan, is in the boy’s locker room with his friends. Getting ready for first period gym, he chats with his friends while they change into their gym uniform.
The topic of today’s conversation…

“Hey Yuki, does your family really run a maid cafe?”
“And I heard a rumor that everybody that works there is a maid, does that mean you…”

 

Yuki: “That’s just a stupid rumor!
We do run a maid cafe, but we hire the maids to work for us. Even if we didn’t I…uh…I’ll have you know I’d never dress up as a girl.”

 

Upon hearing that, his classmates look kind of disappointed…

“Damn…so it doesn’t mean that Yuki works as a maid huh…”
“Yuki in a maid outfit…man I wanted to see it…he’d be really cute…”

 

Yuki: “I, idiot! If you saw me wearing that you’d think otherwise!
…damn, it’s cuz I can’t do anything about it…”

 

Yuki-kun hurriedly takes his pants off while trying not to let anybody see his beet red face. While doing so, he feels something that doesn’t quite feel like boy’s underwear…”

 

Yuki: “…the heck is this?
———geh!!!”

 

This soft and silky feeling — there’s no doubt about it.
These are the girl’s panties that Yuki-kun wears during work!

 

Yuki: (W, what the hell!? W, why am I wearing this…)

 

Flustered, an image of Tomo-kun’s grinning face at the entrance appears in his head…

 

Tomo: 《You’ve got gym today right? — you should make sure nobody sees you when you’re changing》

 

Yuki: (T, this is the work of that bastard~~!! Did he secretly switch them while I was still half asleep when changing? He made his move while I was still sleepy…
Wait, how come I didn’t notice that I was wearing these!? When did I get so comfortable with this feeling in the lower half of my body!!)

 

…in any case, if anybody saw him now, he’d be branded a pervert for sure. Trying not to change when people are looking, Yuki-kun tries to stall for time.

“Hey Yuki, what’s wrong?”
“Hurry up and get in your shorts man.”

 

Yuki: “Eep!? I, it’s nothing…
I, I’ll get changed in a little bit…could you guys go on ahead first?”

 

“Hahaaa I knew it Yuki…You’re hiding something down there aren’t you?”

 

Yuki: “I, I’m not hiding anything!! Nothing!!”

 

“Nothing!? I see, so there really is “nothing” huh…”
“We’ve been suspicious for a while now… you know Yuki, if you were really a girl or something…”

 

Yuki: “What!!? What are you guys, freakin stupid!!?
There’s no way I’m a girl!!”

 

“Then put up or shutup! You think we believe that there’s a guy out there that’s this cute!?”
“We’re gonna find out for sure today if you’ve really got what counts down there or not!!!”

 

Yuki: “H, help meeeee!!”

 

 

And thus, Yuki-kun is left running around inside the school grounds.
Tomo-kun, it looks like this has gotten out of hand!!

 

The next update (Story 3 Chapter 2) will be on Friday, July 18. (Opening night for The Dark Knight!!!)
Look forward to it♥

 

 

Original page: ★ ‘Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?’ Story 3, Chapter 01


11 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Story 3, Chapter 1”


  1. July 9, 2008 at 5:01 am

    Yet another late post for the umth week in a row lol…
    I see most people check on Monday to see if the new story or column is up, but I keep missing that date with these translations… It’s cuz I get lazy over the weekends… sorry haha. I’ll try to start work on them earlier but well…best thing I guess I can tell you is to just come back every now and then to check to see if it’s up lol.

    Anyway, enjoy!

  2. July 9, 2008 at 6:04 am

    Nao is a girl, yeah that’s right! Nao’s a girl!!! There’s no way Nao’s a boy!😄

  3. 3 Celberos
    July 9, 2008 at 9:02 am

    ^
    ^
    Yeah, He..er no, “She” is a girl, isn’t she? lol

    Great translation as always. Don’t hurry to much, this sort of things should take some time to deal with.

    Thank you very much😀

  4. 4 Sarumanu
    July 9, 2008 at 9:23 am

    Yeah, great translation as always.
    Thanks!

    Yuki’s giving in to his perverted desires.

  5. July 11, 2008 at 1:23 am

    they need to make doujin manga for this :O
    need more image😀

  6. 6 nameless fairy
    July 11, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    New content, yay.

  7. July 15, 2008 at 3:21 am

    The more I read these, the more I question if the artist draws them with a girl in mind, rather than a guy.

  8. October 30, 2008 at 7:10 am

    Hhaha, this has to be the best chapter so far.

  9. 9 kaede
    December 23, 2008 at 6:03 am

    lolx….this is really sumthign u dun see everyday =)
    good job.!

  10. 10 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 8, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    Yuki don’t hide your love for panties!! X3

    Aaaaaaahhhhh i really want Yuki….. Oh!!

    And they shoulda make a anime of this!!

    Oh!! And Nao you are a girl!! X3

  11. 11 Kimiake
    February 24, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    This would make an awesome anime!!!


Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

