11
Jul
08

[Figures] Kangofu+Rock sexy nurse

This is one nurse that can give me a checkup anytime. Anytime. From figure maker First Class, this figure is based off a doujinshi (I think) by Hirose Soushi called Kangofu+Rock (⇒ Nurse + Rock). The lovely nurse’s name is Elena Varenskaya. I don’t know whether she’s a sadistic mad nurse or a sweet sweet thing, but if she looks like that, I’m not sure it really matters lol.

 

 

 

 

 


Here’s the cover to Kangofu+Rock


Here is another version of her in Olive Black garb


I think she looks great in white but black may be even better

 

Images from First class

 

Seems at the moment only the white version is up for preorder for 5800 yen, to be released in October. Not sure when the olive black version will be up. As the pictures show, her nurse outfit can be cast off to reveal the goods underneath.


3 Responses to “[Figures] Kangofu+Rock sexy nurse”


  1. July 11, 2008 at 4:49 am

    Oh man… She’s sexy and really HAWT. But i have to hold this because in October, all my budget will be gone for Alter’s Yagami Hayate.

  2. July 11, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would
    certainly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories


