29
Sep
08

[Games] Street Fighter IV – Aftermath anime trailer

A new anime trailer for Street Fighter IV that briefly tells what’s been goin on after the events of Street Fighter II. Shoot I can’t wait for this game! Oh and also, they should make another SF2 Animated Movie…

 

Japanese version (no subtitles)

 

English dubbed version
(is it me or does the guy at the beginning sound kinda like
Fred from the Scooby Doo cartoons? haha)


4 Responses to “[Games] Street Fighter IV – Aftermath anime trailer”


  1. September 29, 2008 at 6:05 am

    Im glad we get some Cammy Love in that trailer^^
    I wonder why its that focused on Chun Li?And the Guile part is downright cheesy but guess what?
    I LOVE IT!

  2. September 30, 2008 at 1:03 am

    Hahah yea I’m looking forward to this definitely. Though I don’t think we’ve seen Cammy in the game, I guess this means she’s going to be in the game perhaps? Unless this is just a trailer strictly to show what’s been happening since then. Gouken (Ryu/Ken’s master…I think that’s his name) made an appearance in the first trailer, and I think he’s been spotted in the game now (only read comments here and there, haven’t actually seen or confirmed anything myself), so perhaps Cammy’s about to make her in game debut too.

  3. September 30, 2008 at 11:46 am

    If i remember right Capcom had a Poll up on their website asking wich Character to include in SF4 and Cammy came out on top.To be honest i dont care about any Characters after SSF2 so i hope from the bottom of my heart that shell appear and kick some ass

  4. October 1, 2008 at 2:55 am

    ahh that’s cool 😛 I think Street Fighter 4 could use a few more females but that’s just me haha


Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


