14
Dec
08

[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic 7-1

Behind the scenes with the brothers!? A heartwarming comic about their ordinary day, with “Ohh I see~” minicolumn brought to you by Rio-kun and Tomo-kun!

 

★ “Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?” Short Comic 7-1
Comic: Nagi Ayame
November 14, 2008

 

Click on the comic below to see a larger version

Click on the comic above to see a larger version

 

 

Original Page: [Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Short Comic 7-1


4 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic 7-1”


  1. December 14, 2008 at 3:40 am

    Oh wow…massively late update -_- Sorry…
    I’ve got Part 2 lined up as well, but I’ve got to put in some extra hours tomorrow (today), so I’ll update when I get back.

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    December 14, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Great to see you back!

    Thanks a lot for these!
    Been missing them.

  3. December 23, 2008 at 6:41 am

    wakakakakakakakakkakakakkakakakakakakaka

    Rio must have do that every year *LOLZ

    but that was as expercted of nao

    coz only her that can make yuki like that

  4. February 10, 2011 at 10:01 am

    This is some good stuff. It took me a while to finally find this site but it was worth the time. I noticed this content was hidden in google and not the number one spot. This web publication has a ton of enjoyable material and it does not deserve to be burried in the search engines like that. By the way I’m going to save this site to my favorites.


Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

