25
Jan
09

[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic 8-1

Behind the scenes with the brothers!? A heartwarming comic about their ordinary day, with “Ohh I see~” minicolumn brought to you by Rio-kun and Tomo-kun!

 

★ “Boys That Enjoy Maid Clothing!?” Short Comic 8-1
Comic: Nagi Ayame
December 12, 2008

 

Click on the comic below to see a larger version

Click on the comic above to see a larger version

 

 

Original Page: [Cherry Girls] Boys that enjoy maid clothing!? — Short Comic 8-1


32 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] “Ohh I see~” Short Comic 8-1”


  1. January 25, 2009 at 2:41 am

    dawwww late entry!
    Hopefully will have part 2 out before Feb. :\

  2. 2 Draconifers
    January 25, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Nao looks really cute on that second last frame =3 No wonder Yuki can’t resist xD

  3. 3 Celberos
    January 29, 2009 at 9:14 am

    ^
    ^
    Sure, (s)he does. :twisted:

    Tomo found Yuki’s weak point?!

  4. 4 hatori
    February 25, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    what happened to the second? its not coming up TT~TT

  5. 5 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 9, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    oh god have to love Tonmo’s evil face!! X3

  6. June 9, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    oh my you’re burnin through these stories Daisuke haha
    You’re about to hit a roadblock up ahead maybe I should really get to updating soon lol…

  7. 7 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 10, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    Oh do not worry suneo!!

    I am a pacient boy (girl, not a girl still….) so do not worry!!
    (besides i am quite aware of that it’s the way of life X3)!!

    I kinda laugh when i saw the the dates of the posts like:
    “My God!! This posts are old i can’t believe i am making comments!!
    Why i discovered this so late??!!”

    Anyway Suneo maybe i will make you one off my few gods cause of this!!
    And keep the fine work you have been doing!!

    PS:(To everyone) this is to much addicting!!

    2nd PS: Yuki is the most cute!! X3

  8. 8 Celberos
    June 11, 2009 at 8:53 am

    ^
    ^
    Yeah, I agree with you PS :D

    but your 2nd PS is wrong! Nao is the cutest!! :oops:

  9. 9 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 11, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    well they are a cute pair!!

    But the way Yuki embarasses him self sometimes is to cute!!
    And he is into gothic lolita and the hair color and design!! *drools, and dyes*

    Nao is my third fav, still i like her pretty much!!

    Anyway Celberos thanks!! I welcome other opinions!!

  10. 10 Celberos
    June 12, 2009 at 9:55 am

    Well, for me, I like Nao the best and Shuzuka-san in the second place :lol:

    It’s great to have someone to share your opinion with, you’re welcome :D

  11. 11 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 12, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Shizuka san!! Yes that sure is now my new second place so hot that hurts and burns!!

    Now we totaly agree with that Cellberos!! *hugs*

    But one thing, Shizuka-san is a boy or a girl i think it’s a girl….. (well i don’t care that much but i would like for her to be a girl)!!

    Well Cellberos this sure was refreshing hope to hear more of you till next time!!

  12. 12 Celberos
    June 14, 2009 at 9:47 am

    I’m afraid that Chery Girls’ family has only boys in the pedigree :lol:

    I’m happy that you have the same second place with me. *hugged* :oops:

  13. 13 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 14, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    Well this is becoming a chating board instead of a comment board…. sorry Suneo nii!!!!

    Well Celberos i think Shiuka’s true gender will remain a complete mistery!!

    He/she as a girl name, well used often on girls, also Nao was the first to adress him/her as a girl.

    Other reasons are the fact Shizuka teached them how to use make up!
    Also he/she dresses as a boy (i think is to create contrast or to be the opposite as the way they dress).

    Well we hope one day to know for sure!! Till next time!! *kissu*

  14. June 14, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    haha by all means, please continue!

    I’m pretty sure in one of the stories it was mentioned that Shizuka is a boy. He used to crossdress too so that’s how he knows how to use make up. He dresses like a guy now just cuz I guess he’s at a point in his life where he can’t crossdress regularly anymore haha. Maybe if he worked at Cherry Girls we could see the teacher at work lol.

  15. 15 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 14, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    Y,you really don’t mind?… Thanks Suneo-nii!! *hugs*

    Hmmmm…. i kinda have also thinked about that point of view…. except for “he’s at a point in his life where he can’t crossdress regularly anymore” this was ilarious!!

    That’s why i said that is true gender will remain unknown…. After all he/she is a lair!! X3

    Hmmmm if Shizuka worked at Cherry Girls he/she would be on the top!! After all he/she is a natural!! well maybe… X3

    Well Suneo-nii thanks for your opinion!! I think this page will become a discussion one, about Shizuka!! X3

    Kissu!!

  16. 16 Celberos
    June 15, 2009 at 8:42 am

    If Shizuka is a girl, it’ll be against the title of the story, isn’t it? :twisted:

    But I can’t imagine if Shizuka works at Cherry Girls cafe, the cafe would be crowded with lots of customers, more than when it has only 4 brothers for sure :lol:

  17. 17 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 15, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Yeah Celberos you are right!! We would always be there wouldn’t we?!! Shizuka-sama!! *drools*

    My order would be “Shizuka-sama c,can i have a k,k,kiss?….” *blushes*

    Oh well…. Suneo-nii i don’t know if i can post links but if i can’t tell me so i won’t repeat the same mistake!!

    So what i want to show is… well we all love crossdressers (i want to be one myself. also i mentioned it earlier, i think) so i will post a link here to a really cute vocalist i found recently of the band “Shazna” is name is Izam and i think he is really cute!!

    Hope you all enjoy!! Kissu!!

  18. 18 Celberos
    June 16, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Well, how can I say it…

    I love the song(Although I can’t understand Japanese lyric except “Raspberry Time” which isn’t Japanese :lol:)

    but the background of the MV made me felt really dizzy :cry:

  19. 19 Celberos
    June 16, 2009 at 9:19 am

    Oh, and about the singer, I think that he’s great at crossdress but to tell the truth, I don’t like guys that crossdress in real life much :?

  20. 20 DaisukeAKASuzumi
    June 16, 2009 at 11:43 am

    There there…. *peting you* Sorry if i hurted you….

    I kinda smelled you were one of those (who is more into 2d)!! *smiles*
    But that’s okay!! Everyone likes what he wants!!

    Well as for i am trying to be a crossdresser so that’s why i kinda look up to him, well he ain’t the only one!!
    Also i hope to improve!!

    This was a good chating!! Thank you again Celberos!!

  21. June 16, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    my friend showed me that years ago when I knew nothing about traps and I was thoroughly tricked lol.

    and I’m sorta with Celberos. I like 2d crossdressers more and don’t really prefer 3d crossdressers, unless they are very feminine looking — of which there are only about two that I like lol. No offense to anybody who strives to be a crossdresser.

  22. 22 Celberos
    June 17, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    I fell so-so with crossdress guys in real life too, not against or support or anything :lol:

    but if that guy really looks like girls, I will be happy to see his pictures. :twisted:

  23. June 17, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    luxfero is about the most amazing trap i’ve seen. The rest that I’ve seen pretty much kinda turn me away from 3d traps lol

    http://lucifersystem.blog111.fc2.com/

  24. 25 Celberos
    June 18, 2009 at 9:41 am

    http://a0.vox.com/6a00c2252ad266604a00e398b8ef700005-500pi

    Are you sure that she is a boy [img]http://portable-th.olocorp.org/images/emo/stone.gif[/img]

    One in suneo’s link is cute too but not my type :oops:

  25. 26 Celberos
    June 18, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I just know that I can’t use html tags here :lol:

  26. June 18, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    I love in some of fero’s pics when s/he opens the mouth up lol. It’s….sensual in a way haha. And then I cry cuz he’s not actually a girl T_T

    oh yea i guess you can’t use bbcode or html for images…only for links? haha
    Did you want me to remove that for you? lol

  27. 28 Celberos
    June 19, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Never mind, you can keep your wordpress easy to read by this way so I can’t see any reasons which support that you have to remove your way out. :D

  28. 29 mewmew
    June 23, 2009 at 1:25 am

    my friend is trap but (s)he looks like a girl. her only prob is her voice. my guy friend was gonna date her then he realized she was trap. -_-” (s)he has bf that dont know she trap too.

  29. 30 Celberos
    June 23, 2009 at 2:11 am

    I guess that your friend could be really cute, couldn’t (s)he? :twisted:

    I can’t imagine when that lucky man find out that his girlfriend is a boy. :cry:

  30. June 28, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    I dunno if it’s innocent or twisted curiosity, but I am interested in hearing how things go with your friend lol

  31. February 11, 2011 at 1:52 am

    Nice to be visiting your forex blog again, it has been months for me. Well this forex article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this forex article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

