30
Jan
09

[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #4 – Taira Tsukune-san

The fourth (and final?) Cherry Girls guest illustration for January is here! Rio-kun just made a mess but manages to look cute while doing it ^^ (and somehow managed to shrink himself down to fit in the palm of your hand? Or that is just one big menu). Illustrated by Taira Tsukune-san (Route1).

comment from the artist:

Thank you for inviting me (to participate in this feature).
The boys from “Otosuki?!” are all cute, but out of the four, I’ve drawn the one that really grabs my heart the most. The Alice in Wonderland inspired clothing is really cute! I’m looking forward to see what will happen.

Taira Tsukune

 

Original page: 『オトコのコはメイド服がお好き!?』応援イラスト第4回


5 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #4 – Taira Tsukune-san”


  1. 1 Sarumanu
    January 30, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    I’d have to say that this rendition of Rio just follows behind Mr. Makita’s Yuki.

  2. January 31, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    I think I’d say I like this Rio, then Nao, Yuki, and lastly the illustration with all four myself hehe

  3. 3 Celberos
    February 1, 2009 at 8:03 am

    I love Nao’s one the most. Follow with this one and Yuki’s and the third illustration :D

  4. 4 alice
    February 2, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    they are all so cute! I want one for myself -_-

  5. 5 Axersia
    February 3, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    D’awwwwwww~! >_<

    So immensely cute! My favorite after Makita’s Yuki.


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

