09
Jan
09

[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #1 – Makita Masaki

The first of the guest illustrations from fans of Cherry Girls has been put up. Here is Yuki-kun actually doing his job. Illustrated by Makita Masaki (Boku no Kareshi).

comment from the artist:

Everybody from “Otosuki!?” is so darn cute and charming that with every story update I feel so moe.
Here I’ve drawn my favorite character Yuki-kun.
I hope I can see more of the relationship between Yuki-kun and Nao-kun, so I’m praying from the bottom of my heart that the developments with 『Otosuki!?』 will continue!

Makita Masaki

 

Original page: 『オトコのコはメイド服がお好き!?』応援イラスト第1回


9 Responses to “[Cherry Girls] January guest illustration #1 – Makita Masaki”


  1. 1 alice
    January 9, 2009 at 10:47 am

    hot damn! They are not kidding with these guest illustrations!

  2. 2 Sarumanu
    January 9, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Mr. Makita is definitely a great shota artist!
    I like his rendition of Yuki a lot.

    I wonder who else will be doing illustrations
    I’m hoping for Sora Narusawa, NemuNemu, or Satoru Sato myself.

  3. January 9, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Makita Masaki is a great artist indeed ^^
    Don’t think I know off the top of my head who those artists are, but I’ve probably seen them somewhere lol. I’d like to see fan art by Hiiragi Masaki, Po-ju, Mizukami Ranmaru, or Mei Seisuke myself. I’d especially like to see Hiiragi Masaki do something. I think he’d be able to draw a great Yuki since he’s had experience with his type of character before hehe

  4. 4 axersia
    January 10, 2009 at 1:10 am

    Nothing gay to see here peeps… Just a couple of guys discussing their favorite shota artists. Move along. 😛

    Anyway, Makita Masaki’s rendition of Yuki is adorable! >_<

    I’m hoping for Narusawa Sora and Hiiragi Masaki to do one as well. And yes, Hiiragi Masaki would be a perfect fit for Yuki as it’s the *only* type of character he ever draws. 😛 Really, all he needs to do is give Curo blue hair and he’s done.

  5. 5 alice
    January 10, 2009 at 2:38 am

    oh dear I just now noticed the banana in the sundae.

  6. January 10, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    got some cream drippin all over too lol

  7. January 10, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    Haha k-rad, Makita Masaki!
    IPHONE WALLPAPER STYLE ENGAGE

    Ironically enough at first I thought it was Narusawa Sora’s drawing; the gradient on Yuki’s ahoge reminded me of Kuu from Tsui☆Teru.

  8. 8 mewmew
    January 11, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    erm……cute?

  9. January 17, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Speaking of Tsui☆Teru, wasn’t there supposed to be an OVA or something of it? Thought I saw a magazine scan from somewhere a long time ago about that…


Leave a comment


January 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories